My name is John Wender

john wender

Here is a little about me, if you already have not read the truth about me. Read on.

I am a sociopath and a narcissist. My past is a horror story littered with abusive behaviors, criminal acts and pathological lying. I cheated whenever I could, lied constantly, delighted in abusing women especially my wife Elena Sigman who I lied to for a good 20 years, I abused drugs (cocaine is my drug of choice) and alcohol for many years,  was and still am very promiscuous and most of this was to alleviate boredom as my life is so boring and I have no real interests.

In short, I’m a freight train of destruction.

My sex life is violent, devoid of affection and deviant. I find sex wherever I can get it and use several hook up sites for that under false names. I never have any desire to ‘make love’ and am completely depraved. I enjoy abusing women in the bedroom and out of it too.

I make myself the victim always. If you date me, John Wender, you will hear stories about this stalker, that stalker; I will always be the victim. Stop to think about why someone would go to the trouble to post the truth about me. Forewarned is forearmed. I will chew you up and spit you out. Unless you play me at my own game better but you’d have to be a sociopath also to be better than me at this game.

In some ways, I cherish my dark hole. My concealed life. Often, I am tempted to shut off my emotions (I rarely have any) and guilt I do experience which is admittedly shallow. I have experienced moments of repentance but upon reflection, these consist more of an intellectual understanding that I have wronged someone as opposed to feeling profound remorse.

In short, the twisted inner landscape of my mind is immoral and without any conscience. I have a predisposition for emotional callousness.

You see, I don’t want to be evil, but the truth is I can’t change. I remain hedonistic and attracted to what is dark and sleazy. I can silence my conscience at will. I can numb my emotions because I rarely feel any.

I use my children. I don’t love or show them love. I use them. Usually as an excuse for when I’m cheating or contacting other women. I am violent and full of rage. My special needs son attacked his mother with a baseball bat. Did he inherit violence from me?

If you do decide to date me, make sure you test me for all kinds of STDS because I won’t be honest about that and I’m too cheap to take a test. I’ve been spreading these around for some time with no remorse.

Finally, the icing on the cake, one of my whores just gave birth to my bastard child. I’m still married and engaging in unprotected sex!  As Homer Simpson would say ‘doh’! Guess what!  I’m too irresponsible to even take responsibility for that too. I dumped her when she wouldn’t abort it.

I am a really good guy, right?

John Wender Architect & Sociopath

John Wender Architect & Sociopath

One comment on “My name is John Wender

Leave a Reply

